

Published by Office of the Minnesota Secretary of State, Elections Division. Current as of December 2019. Look up districts & polling places at https://pollfinder.sos.state.mn.us

About this map

This map shows the Congressional and Legislative Districts ordered by the Special Redistricting Panel in the matter of *Hippert*, *et al. v. Ritchie, et al.*, No. A11-152, on Feburary 21, 2012, as corrected under *Minnesota Statutes* 2.91, subd. 2 or adjusted under *Minnesota Statutes* 204B.146, subd. 3. Derived from precinct boundaries that are maintained by the Secretary of State and available for download at the Minnesota Geospatial Commons (https://gisdata.mn.gov). Road data is from Mn/DOT and U.S. Census (Statewide) and NCompass (Metro). Rail data is from Mn/DOT. Water data is from MN DNR.

District Description

Territory of Minnesota Congressional District 1:

- Blue Earth County
- Brown County
- This area in Cottonwood County:
 - o Bingham Lake
 - $\circ \quad \text{Carson Twp} \quad$
 - o Comfrey
 - o Delton Twp
 - o These precincts in Germantown Twp:
 - GERMANTOWN TWP P-1
 - o Lakeside Twp
 - o Midway Twp
 - o Mountain Lake
 - o Mountain Lake Twp
 - o Selma Twp
- Dodge County
- Faribault County
- Fillmore County
- Freeborn County
- Houston County
- Jackson County
- Le Sueur County
- Martin County
- Mower County
- Nicollet County
- Nobles County
- Olmsted County
- This area in Rice County:
 - o Cannon City Twp
 - o Erin Twp
 - o Faribault
 - o Forest Twp
 - o Lonsdale
 - o Morristown
 - o Morristown Twp
 - o Shieldsville Twp
 - o Walcott Twp

- o Warsaw Twp
- These precincts in Webster Twp:
 - WEBSTER TWP. P-1
- o Wells Twp
- o Wheatland Twp
- Rock County
- Steele County
- Waseca County
- Watonwan County
- Winona County